Virtual Stamp Show

September 11-13 2020
Dorway to your hobby
Jack Congrove
1948 - 2020
Email Us if you have any questions.
SEAPEX on Facebook

American Philatelic Society

SEAPEX is an American Philatelic Society World Series of Philately (WSP) Show


If you would like to donate to SEAPEX through PAYPAL, click on the DONATE button below:


Ruth Stevens
Olympia Philatelic Society
Cliff Armstrong
Bill Seymour
Laura Sachs
Carol Horn


Carol j. Edholm, President
Keith E. Edholm, Vice-President
Jim T. Hall, Treasurer
Eric K. Bustad, Secretary
Dennis R. Fortney, Director
Anne B. Harris, Director
Stephen Brandt, Director
Lyman R. Caswell, Honorary Founding Director

Anne B. Harris, Judging Chair
Vacant, Exhibits Chair
Keith E. Edholm, Awards Chair
Vera Felts, Hospitality Chair
Vacant, Auction Chair
Vacant, Youth & Educators Activities Chair
Rick Crooks, Scouts Chair
Vacant, Donations Chair
Vacant, Volunteers Chair
Keith E. Edholm, ATA Ambassador

Webmaster - Bill Seymour - Seattle Philatelic Exhibition, Inc.

Last modified: