Awards and Jury

SEAPEX 2021 Philatelic Jury

Ken Nilsestuen, Akron OH - Chief Judge
Specialties: 19th Century, France & Colonies, French Africa, Illustrated Mail, Worldwide, Fip Accredited

Dr. Peter P. McCann RDP, University Park FL
Specialties: British Caribbean, British Commonwealth, Polar, Postal History, Traditional, Fip Accredited

Dr. David Piercy, FRPSC, Edmonton AB
Specialties: Not Listed

Mr. Patrick A. Walters, Arvada CO
Specialties:Aerophilately, Europe, German Area, Postal History, U.S. & Possessions

Mr. Ed Kroft, FRPSC (President), Vancouver BC
Specialties: Palestine, Israel, Postal History, Aerophilately, Canada, Judaica

Mr. Mark M. Loomis, Tigard OR - (Apprentice)
Specialties: British Africa, Display Exhibits, Single Frame, Southern Africa, Zimbabwe

2021 AWARDS - Information will be posted when available.

Copyright 2011-2021 - Seattle Philatelic Exhibition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. The Seattle Philatelic Exhibition (SEAPEX) is a Washington nonprofit corporation and an Internal Revenue Service 501(c)(3) charitable organization. Donations may be tax deductible as per the United States tax code.The purpose of SEAPEX is for educating the public about stamp collecting. The organization sponsors and stages an annual national-level stamp show that includes a large variety of philatelic exhibits and provides a venue for many dealers in stamps, postcards, and other philatelic materials and supplies to offer their wares for purchase by collectors and other interested persons. The exhibition also includes youth activities, Boy Scout merit badge seminars, specialist group meetings, presentations, free stamp evaluations, and other special events.
Webmaster - Bill Seymour - Seattle Philatelic Exhibition, Inc.

Last modified: